What happens if I upgrade to CloverClub after finish my purchase?

To join the CloverClub you first have to fselect a specific offer on our website. After that, you can upgrade your numbers to create your personalised subscription plan with 15% off as a perk that the CloverClub offers you.

You do not need to worry as you can join our CloverClub whenever you want. After you finish your purchase, you only need to click on the "Upgrade" button to become a new member. We will offer you the price difference in credit. Your credit will be stored in your wallet that you will be able to use for your next purchases. 

If you have made several purchases, you will be able to select the one you would like as a monthly subscription plan. To do so, you have to access your order history in your profile area. If the purchase that you have selected to join the CloverClub was made more than one month ago, we will implement a 15% discount off your first subscription payment (benefits as member of the CloverClub).

In any case, you will always receive a confirmation email with your subscription to the CloverClub. Feel free to ask us questions if you have any. Our team will be happy to help you!


Do you need more help? Write us